Organisers: International Advisory Committee

Adetoun Ilumoka (Nigeria) email:tilumoka@aol.com
Aissa Sarmoye Haidara Toure (Mali) email:aissahaidtoure@hotmail.com
Andrea Smith (USA) email:tsalagi@umich.edu
Elizabeth(Betsy) Hartmann (USA) email:bhartmann@hampshire.edu
Esperanza Ceron Villaquerin (Chile) email:esperanza_6w@hotmail.com
Farida Akhtar (Bangladesh) email:Nayakrishi@siriusbb.com, narigrantha@siriusbb.com
Janet Price (UK) email:J.E.Price@liverpool.ac.uk
Kausar Khan (Pakistan) email:kausar.skhan@aku.edu
Mariana Mozdzer (Netherlands) email:newsletter@wgnrr.nl
Marie Jose Oliveira Aroujo (Brazil) email:cfssaude@uol.com.br
Nuzhath Leedham (Canada) email:nuzhath@sympatico.ca
Phung Bich Thuy (Vietnam) email:bigthuy@yahoo.com.sg, thuy@cihp.org
Rashidah Abdullah (Malaysia) email:arrow@arrow.po.my, dc.arrow@po.my
Renate Klein (Australia) email:rklein@netspace.net.au
Rina Nissim (Switzerland) email:efi.geneve@worldcon.ch
Sunila Abeysekara (Sri Lanka) email: Inform@slt.lk
Suraya Dalil (Afghanistan)
Sylvia Estrada Claudio (Philippines) email: seclaudio@yahoo.com
Jivka Marinova (Bulgaria) email: gert@mbox.contact.bg

 

Organising Committee National Advisors